2008-11-06 14:56:21 Kommentarer:[0]
Bum bum be dum bum bum be dum bum
Whats wrong with me?
Why do I feel like this?
Better think twice.
I gotta get out, oh
Figure this shit out . 
Watch out you might just go under





ska jag alltid gå efter vad andra säger och tycker?
jag bor själv, låt mig då göra det också! ja jag vill gärna ha hjälp med vissa saker då och då.
men om jag nu vill göra en sak, låt mig då göra det. ni får mer en gärna säga vad ni tycker..
men ni behöver ju inte vara otrevliga, och låta precis som om att allt jag gör är helt fel. låt mig själv inse det, om nu fallet skulle vara så. sluta skrik och vara sur på mig så fort jag gör nått fel. prata med mig som normal människa gör istället?!




How long have I been in this storm?
So overwhelmed by the ocean's shapeless form
Water's getting harder to tread
With these waves crashing over my head












.


If I could just see you

Everything would be all right If I'd see you
This darkness would turn to light
.
And I will walk on water
And you will catch me if I fall
And I will get lost into your eyes
I know everything will be all right
I know everything i'ts right
.

I know you didn't bring me out here to drown
So why am I ten feet under and upside down
Barely surviving has become my purpose
Because I'm so used to living underneath the surface
.
If I could just see you
Everything would be all right If I'd see you
This darkness would turn to light
.
And I will walk on water
And you will catch me if I fall
And I will get lost into your eyes
I know will be all right
.
And I would walk on water
And you will catch me if I fall
And I will get lost into your eyes
I know everything will be alright
I know everything is alright

Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback